Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

drugstore.com to Present at Upcoming Financial Conferences
Feb 22, 2011 (03:02 PM EST)


BELLEVUE, Wash., Feb. 22, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- drugstore.com, inc. (Nasdaq: DSCM), a leading online retailer of health, beauty, clinical skincare, and vision products, today announced that the company will be presenting at the following upcoming events with the financial community:

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20070813/AQM043LOGO)

2011 Morgan Stanley Tech Media & Telecom Conference

Date: February 28, 2011

Time: 3:20 p.m. PT/ 6:20 p.m. ET

Location: The Palace Hotel, San Francisco, CA

Presenters: Dawn Lepore, chief executive officer and chairman of the board

                    Tracy Wright, chief finance officer


Roth 23rd Annual OC Growth Stock Conference

Date: March 14, 2011

Time: 9:00 a.m. PT/ 12:00 p.m. ET

Location: The Ritz-Carlton, Laguna Niguel, CA

Presenters: Tracy Wright, chief finance officer



Investors may also listen to the audio webcast of the presentations live and archived at http://investor.drugstore.com/, by clicking on the "audio" hyperlink.

About drugstore.com, inc.

drugstore.com, inc. (Nasdaq:DSCM) is a leading online retailer of health, beauty, clinical skincare, and vision products. Our portfolio of brands includes: drugstore.com™, Beauty.com™, SkinStore.com™, and VisionDirect.com™. All provide a convenient, private, and informative shopping experience, while offering a wide assortment of more than 55,000 non-prescription products at competitive prices.

The drugstore.com pharmacy service, in association with BioScrip Pharmacy Services, Inc., is certified by the National Association of Boards of Pharmacy (NABP) as a Verified Internet Pharmacy Practice Site (VIPPS) and complies with federal and state laws and regulations in the United States.

Investor Relations:

Brinlea Johnson

212-551-1453

brinlea@blueshirtgroup.com



SOURCE drugstore.com, inc.