Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. Hosts Fiscal 2011 First Quarter Earnings Webcast
Jan 11, 2011 (03:01 PM EST)


BATESVILLE, Ind., Jan. 11, 2011 /PRNewswire/ -- Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc. (NYSE: HRC) will release its fiscal 2011 first quarter earnings on Wednesday, January 26, 2011.  The company will host a webcast the following morning on Thursday, January 27, 2011, at 8 a.m. EST.

Earnings Release:  Hill-Rom's Fiscal 2011 First Quarter Earnings Release for the quarter ended December 31, 2010, will be issued to the public after the close of the NYSE on Wednesday, January 26, 2011.  The release will also be available on the Hill-Rom website at http://ir.hill-rom.com/releases.cfm.  

Webcast:  A webcast hosted by management will be held Thursday, January 27, 2011, starting at 8 a.m. EST / 7 a.m. CST / 6 a.m. MST / 5 a.m. PST.  As usual, the webcast slide deck will be posted to the Hill-Rom website in advance.  The webcast will last approximately one hour.  To join the live webcast with audio on January 27, 2011, go to http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm or http://ir.hill-rom.com/eventdetail.cfm?eventid=91099.

A recording of the webcast audio will be available for telephone replay through February 3, 2011, domestically at 800-642-1687 and internationally at 706-645-9291.  For the replay, callers will need to use confirmation code 36454829.  If you are unable to listen to the live webcast or the telephone replay, the webcast will be archived at  http://ir.hill-rom.com/events.cfm.

ABOUT HILL-ROM HOLDINGS, INC.  

Hill-Rom is a leading worldwide manufacturer and provider of medical technologies and related services for the health care industry, including patient support systems, safe mobility and handling solutions, non-invasive therapeutic products for a variety of acute and chronic medical conditions, medical equipment rentals, and information technology solutions.  Hill-Rom's comprehensive product and service offerings are used by health care providers across the health care continuum in hospitals, extended care facilities and home care settings to enhance the safety and quality of patient care.

Hill-Rom...enhancing outcomes for patients and their caregivers.

www.hill-rom.com

SOURCE Hill-Rom Holdings, Inc.