Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on Oct. 20: '11 Tips to Promote Your Website on Budget Using Search Marketing'
Oct 18, 2010 (03:10 PM EDT)


NEW YORK, Oct. 18 /PRNewswire/ -- Small-business owners should plan to connect with the Verizon Small Business Center for the next in its series of free webinars that keep businesses informed and engaged about current issues in the small-business marketplace. The upcoming webinar takes place Wednesday (Oct. 20) and features Small Business Trends founder and small-business expert Anita Campbell.

Campbell will share insights for promoting a small business, using search marketing as a cost-effective way to generate sales.

WHEN:

Wednesday, Oct. 20, 11 a.m. PT/ 1 p.m. CT/ 2 p.m. ET

WHERE:

Verizon Small Business Center

Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an “evite” and call-in information here.

WHO:

Anita Campbell is the founder of Small Business Trends, and her website smallbiztrends.com is filled with marketing advice and related tips for small businesses.

BACKGROUND:

Campbell will review the results of her poll of hand-picked top search-marketing experts, offering 11 tips and multiple resources for small businesses to convert sales from website visits.

SOURCE Verizon