Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and Facebook Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg Host Live Conference Call
Sep 24, 2010 (11:09 AM EDT)


Zuckerberg Establishes $100 Million Foundation—Startup: Education — to Improve Student Success and Champion Great Teachers, Starting with Newark, New Jersey

WHAT: Live conference call followed by a question and answer session to discuss the recently launched Partnership for Education in Newark and Mark Zuckerberg's Startup: Education foundation. (See separate press release issued today at 10:00 AM CT / 11:00 AM ET).


WHO: New Jersey Governor Chris Christie, Newark Mayor Cory A. Booker and Facebook® Founder and CEO Mark Zuckerberg


WHEN: 12:00 PM CT / 1:00 PM ET, Friday, September 24, 2010


WHERE: Via phone

Domestic: 888-721-1405

International: 678-224-7817

Conference ID#: 12271893


CONTACT:

press@facebook.com


Additional information can be found at: http://www.facebook.com/startupeducation


Facebook® is a registered trademark of Facebook Inc.



/PRNewswire -- Sept. 24/

SOURCE Facebook