Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events with the Financial Community
Aug 31, 2010 (06:08 PM EDT)


Events with Microsoft leadership slated for September.

REDMOND, Wash., Aug. 31 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft's Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/investor.

(Logo:  http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

(Logo:  http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

Citi Global Technology Conference

Tuesday, September 7, 2010

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Peter Klein, chief financial officer, Microsoft


Deutsche Bank Technology Conference

Thursday, September 16, 2010

2:30 p.m. ET/11:30 a.m. PT

Tivanka Ellawala, chief financial officer, Mobile Communications Business



Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq: MSFT) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

SOURCE Microsoft Corp.