Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on July 21 to Help Small Businesses Create, Manage and Amplify Their Content on the Web
Jul 19, 2010 (01:07 PM EDT)


NEW YORK, July 19 /PRNewswire/ -- The Verizon Small Business Center is offering another free webinar on Wednesday (July 21) to help small-business owners create, manage and amplify their business content on the Web. The webinar features small-business coach and "Duct Tape Marketing" author John Jantsch.

Jantsch, an award-inning blogger, will tell small businesses how they can go beyond the basic blog and use the latest social technology to power their business.

WHEN:

Wednesday, July 21, 2010, 11 a.m. PDT / 1 p.m. CDT / 2 p.m. EDT



WHERE:

Verizon Small Business Center


Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar to receive an evite and call-in information here.




WHO:

John Jantsch, author of "Duct Tape Marketing – The World's Most Practical Small Business Marketing Guide," digital technology coach and nationally recognized small-business marketing expert.



BACKGROUND:

Jantsch will cover how small and medium-sized businesses can drive traffic to their content, where to find great content, and how businesses can build and manage their online presence.



SOURCE Verizon