Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Microsoft Announces Upcoming Events With the Financial Community
May 21, 2010 (02:05 PM EDT)


Events with Microsoft leadership slated for June.

REDMOND, Wash., May 21 /PRNewswire-FirstCall/ -- Microsoft Corp. today announced participation in the following upcoming events with the financial community. Interested parties can view a webcast of these events on Microsoft's Investor Relations Web site at http://www.microsoft.com/msft.

(Logo:  http://www.newscom.com/cgi-bin/prnh/20000822/MSFTLOGO)

Bank of America Merrill Lynch U.S. Technology Conference

Wednesday, June 2, 2010

4:10 p.m. ET/1:10 p.m. PT

Tami Reller, corporate vice president and chief financial officer, Windows & Windows Live Division


Cowen & Co Technology Conference

Thursday, June 3, 2010

1:35 p.m. ET/10:35 a.m. PT

Doug Hauger, general manager, Windows Azure


UBS Global Technology & Services Conference

Tuesday, June 8, 2010

12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT

Kirk Koenigsbauer, corporate vice president, Office Business Productivity Group


RBC Capital Markets Technology, Media & Communications Conference

Wednesday, June 9, 2010

1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT

Bill Koefoed, general manager, Investor Relations



Founded in 1975, Microsoft (Nasdaq: MSFT) is the worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realize their full potential.

SOURCE Microsoft Corp.