Press Releases

Unedited news and product information from vendors.

Pandora Executives to Present at Upcoming Investor Conferences
Aug 06, 2013 (12:08 PM EDT)


OAKLAND, Calif., Aug. 6, 2013 /PRNewswire/ -- Pandora (NYSE: P), the leading Internet radio service, today announced that the company's Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, and Vice President of Corporate Finance and Investor Relations, Dominic Paschel, will present at the Pacific Crest Global Technology Leadership Forum and the Canaccord Genuity 33rd Annual Growth Conference.

(Logo: http://photos.prnewswire.com/prnh/20110615/SF20192LOGO)

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Pacific Crest Global Technology Conference on Monday, August 12, 2013 at 9:30 a.m. PT / 12:30 p.m. ET in Vail, CO.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Canaccord Genuity 33rd Annual Growth Conference on Wednesday, August 14, 2013 at 5:30 a.m. PT / 8:30 a.m. ET in Boston, MA

Live audio webcasts will be available on Pandora's Investor Relations website at http://investor.pandora.com

ABOUT PANDORA 
Pandora (NYSE: P) gives people music and comedy they love anytime, anywhere, through connected devices. Personalized stations launch instantly with the input of a single "seed" – a favorite artist, song or genre. The Music Genome Project®, a deeply detailed hand-built musical taxonomy, powers the personalization of Pandora® internet radio by using musicological "DNA" and constant listener feedback to craft personalized stations from a growing collection of more than one million tracks. Tens of millions of people turn on Pandora every month to hear music they love. www.pandora.com

SOURCE Pandora